April showers…bring cute umbrellas and stands!

Ya, ya, April showers bring blah blah–I’m ready for some sun. So in the mean times I put together this little shhhpread of umbrellas and their paaatners, to help me and my fellow happy junkies see a little rainbow during the rainclouds.

What rain style are you?1. Fornasetti Umbrella Stand, 2. Leopard Umbrella, 3. Boot Umbrella Stand, 4. Magritte Umbrella, 5. Turquoise Grid Umbrella Stand, 6. Palm Leaf Umbrella 7. Hand Painted Chevron Umbrella Stand 8. Pink Pagoda Umbrella.

I love all of these ‘brellies but I think the cheese stands alone when it comes to this beauty to help keep my mascara in its rightful place. Just call me ‘Auntie Mime’! 

Leave a Reply

